Sentimental Bossa For Lovers



Add to my wishlist

23 other products in the same category:

Sentimental Bossa For Lovers
by Saeko Inuzuka 

Label: S2S


“Not new to the Bossa Nova scene, Inuzuka Saeko has released several albums in Japan. Several of her tracks have been picked up by Universal Music Japan for the compilation called “Salad a Bossa”. She graduated from Fashion school but ended up doing music as her first love.” She ventured into several styles of music and found her calling in Samba Bossa Nova as her true vibe.”

Track List:

1.      Quiet Night Of Quiet Stars
2.      No More Blues ( Chega de Saudade )
3.      Manha de Carnaval
4.      Sightly Out Of Touch ( Desafinado )
5.      Photograph ( Fotografia )
6.      You Are The Sunshine Of My Life  ( Duet with Olivia )
7.      Yukue ( Saeko Inuzuka )
8.      Meditation ( Meditacao )
9.      Itsuka Hareta Gogoni
10.    So Nice ( Samba de Verao )
11.    Lupin the 3rd
12.    Unforgettable
13.    Once I Loved ( Amor Em Paz )
14.    Tenessee Waltz
15.    Goodbye Sadness ( Tristeza )


Bookmark and Share

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out