Nothing’s Gonna Change

“Nothing’s Gonna Change” is Simone album that you would be able to play again and again due to the acoustic jazz arrangement with Kopmajer’s  intimate, but not fragile; cool, yet accessible sound.


More details



Availability: Recommended

Add to my wishlist

Nothing’s Gonna Change

by Simone Kopmajer


Format: HDCD (24bit)



John di Martino, who’s been at the helm, musically, for much of Simone’s recording career, turns in another stellar performance not only as the pianist, but also as the arranger for this session.  Jamaaldeen Tacuma is on electric bass, Reinhart Winkler on drums, and some nice punctuation (as on the Carpenters’ “Top Of The World”) by Wolfgang Puschnig on flute and alto sax. A welcome new talent, Simone Kopmajer ranks with Stacey Kent and Diana Krall as an interpreter of “Pop Jazz” style. This album a must for lovers of romantic jazz.


Track List:

1. Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You
2. Home
3. How Deep Is Your Love
4. Way Back Into Love
5. Can’t Take My Eyes off You
6. Just The Way You Are
7. We’re All Alone
8. I’ll Have To Say I Love You
9. Love Will Keep Us Alive
10. I’m Yours
11. When You Say Nothing At All
12. Top of The World
13. How Do I Live
14. Imagine

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out