True Love



Add to my wishlist

6 other products in the same category:

True Love by Aiza Seguerra

Format: HDCD / 24 Bit DCS


This album would be audiophile fanatic’s greatest find for year 2010.


Track List:

1. If
2. In My Life
3. How Did You Know
4. Take Me I'll Follow
5. Till There Was You
6. Power Of Two
7. We Can Work It Out
8. True Love
9. If We Try
10. Laughter In The Rain
11. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
12. What Matters Most



Recorded live at the Music Museum

13. Everything I Own
14. Here There And Everywhere
15. Someone To Watch Over Me
16. Reflection

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out