Acoustic Faith

S2S presents Acoustic Faith – an album of your favorite worship classics, redone in a stripped down manner, with 24bit/96kHz audiophile mastering for your listening pleasure.

More details



Add to my wishlist

13 other products in the same category:

Acoustic Faith by Nicole


Format: CD /24 Bit DCS


S2S presents Acoustic Faith –18 acoustic classic worship songs, with 24bit/96kHz audiophile mastering to bring out the very best in the music. Enjoy evergreen favorites such as Here I Am To Worship, Heart Of Worship and I Run To You, in the comfort and intimacy of your own home. This album is particularly suitable for devotion and quiet time with God. Since the Addicted to Acoustic series was so well received, we got feedback that there is a lot of demand for acoustic Christian music. Hence, S2S has decided to release an acoustic album specially to fill this gap in the market, featuring the vocals of Nicole, a young Australian talent we intend to nurture and develop.Nicole was raised in a Christian family and decided to use her talents in Christian music to minister to those of her faith and also to reach out to others. Enjoy her innocent, soothing vocals in timeless classics such as In His Time and As The Deer.


Track List:

1. Make Me A Servant

2. Who Am I

3. All I Need Is You

4. Hymn

5. With All I Am

6. Here I Am To Worship

7. Sanctuary

8. I Run To You

9. Fly Away

10. It Is Well With My Soul

11. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul

12. In His Time

13. Who Am I

14. All For Love

15. Change My Heart, Oh God

16. As The Deer

17. Heart Of Worship

18. There Is None Like You




Sound Sample:

I Run To You



Who I am


No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out