All About Jazz

S2S presents All About Jazz; 2 CD collection of Stockholm Jazz Set’s favorite Jazz interpretation of classic hits such as the Academy Award-winning ‘Arthur’s Theme’ and Grammy Hall of Fame ‘LadyMamalade’.

More details



Add to my wishlist

24 other products in the same category:

Formed by Nordic jazz-based Swedish producer Anders Johansson, Stockholm Jazz Set consists of 6 band members tweaking avant-garde pop classics into jazzy lounge bossa! Lift your mood with the jazzy beats and a cocktail in hand.


Track List:

Disc 1 ( About Lovers)

  1. Arthur’s Theme
  2.  You’re The Inspiration
  3. With Or Without You
  4. I’ve Never Been To Me
  5. If We Hold On Together
  6. Without You
  7. We’re All Alone
  8. Runaway
  9.  You Gotta Be
  10. I Need You
  11. I Believe
  12. Dance With Me

Disc 2 (About Lounge)

  1. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
  2. Let’s Groove
  3. I Want You Back
  4. Got To Be Real
  5. Shy Guy
  6. Lady Marmalade
  7. Boogie Wonderland
  8. Long Train Running
  9. Reach Out, I’ll Be There
  10. Boogie Nights
  11. That’s The Way
  12. Miracles


Arthur’s Theme



Lady Marmalade



No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out