Acoustic Hits – Bread & David Gates



Add to my wishlist

21 other products in the same category:

Fans of Bread will be pleased to find this album of classic Bread hits given a clean, fresh sound. Featuring a soothing Chloe’s vocal in an acoustic arrangement, these recordings give a brand new feel to the popular hit songs.

Track List:

1.     Make It With You

2.     Baby I’m A Want You

3.     If

4.     Everything I Own

5.     Lost Without Your Love

6.     Guitar Man

7.     Goodbye Girl

8.     It Don’t Matter To Me

9.     Aubrey

10.   Diary

11.   Sweet Surrender

12.   Hooked On You

13.   Find Me

14.   Never Let Her Go

15.   Someday

16.   Take Me Now

17.   Belonging

18.   I Can’t Find The Words To Say Goodbye



Make it with you




Baby I'm A Want You

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out