Carrie Original Soundtrack Numbered + Ltd Edition

SGD$10 off for delivery in Singapore, final price to be shown during checkout

More details

On sale On sale!

LP 984

Warning: Last items in stock!

Add to my wishlist

10 other products in the same category:

Track List:

1. Carrie Main Title

2. The Birth of Carrie

3. When Periods Attack

4. Carrie On

5. Headbanger

6. Go To Your Closet

7. Love You Too, Mom

8. Mind Over Matter

9. Sue Gets An Idea

10. Shopping

11. Levitated Mass

12. Preparing for Prom

13. Trapped in the Closet

14. BloodBath

15. Kill 'Em All

16. Driving Her Crazy

17. Heading Home

18. Mommie Dearest

19. House Crumbles

20. Burn In Hell



No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out