Perfect Strangers Live

Perfect Strangers Live

More details



Add to my wishlist

Track List:

Disc 1:

1. Highway Star

2. Nobody’s Home

3. Strange Kind Of Woman

4. A Gypsy’s Kiss

5. Perfect Strangers

6. Under The Gun

7. Knocking At Your Back Door
8. Lazy


Disc 2:

1. Child In Time
2. Difficult To Cure
3. Keyboard Solo
4. Space Truckin’
5. Black Night
6. Speed King
7. Smoke On The Water



  • Concert Footage
  • Tour Documentary

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out