Royal Philharmonic Orchestra & Mantovani Orchestra



Add to my wishlist

17 other products in the same category:

Track List:


DISC 1 - Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

1. Second Time Around, The

2. Edelweiss 

3. When I Fall In Love

4. Hopelessly Devoted To You

5. Someone To Watch Over Me

6. Unchained Melody

7. Groovy Kind Of Love, A

8. Take My Breath Away

9. The Wind Beneath My Wings

10. Everything I Do (I Do For You)

11. Take A Look At Me Now

12. True Love

13. Arthur's Theme ( The Best That You Can BE)

14. Sounds Of Slience, The

15. Evergreen


DISC 2 - Mantovani Orchestra

1. Memory

2. I Just Called To Say I Love You

3. Pachelbel Canon

4. Chariots Of Fire

5. Grenda

6. Moulin Rouge Theme 

7. La Mer

8. Moon River

9. Gone With The Wind

10. Estrelita

11. Amapolo

12. I Left My Heart In San Francisco

13. La Vie En Rose

14. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes

15. Stardust

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out