The Shocking Miss Emerald



Add to my wishlist

30 other products in the same category:

Track List:

1. Miss Emerald: Intro

2. One Day

3. Coming Back As a Man

4. Tangled Up

5. Completely

6. Black Valentine

7. Pack Up The Louie

8. I Belong To You

9. The Maestro

10. Liquid Lunch

11. Excuse My French

12. Paris

13. My 2 Cents

14. The Wonderful In You

15. Tell Me How Long

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out