Voices Of Love 2 (HQCD)



Add to my wishlist

30 other products in the same category:

More touching songs. More beautiful voices. The finest recordings of the songs again from most beautiful female voices. The true of feeling of women... the Voices of Love 2. Featuring Stacey Kent, Susan Wong, Jacqui Naylor, Cheryl Bentyne, Woong San, Julienne Taylor, Chantal Chamberland, Chlara, Katie Melua.

  • HQCD Made in Japan
  • Deluxe hard folde


Track List: 

1. What the World Needs Now - Stacey Kent         
2. Holding Back the Years - Gretchen Parlato       
3. Losing My Religion - Jacqui Naylor
4. Time After Time - Nina Vidal               
5. Hard To Say I'm Sorry - Julienne Taylor            
6. First of May - Olivia Ong      
7. Call Off The Search - Katie Melua      
8. You've Got A Friend - Susan Wong     
9. You Are My Hero - Chantal Chamberland         
10. Feel Like Making Love - Woong San   
11. Get Here - Cheryl Bentyne  
12. Songbird - Chlara 
13. Both Sides Now - Jeanette Lindstrom
14. Why - Clare Tea


Sound Sample:

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out