2V1G 第三次心動

2014 年第三代的2V1G:何芸妮+張盈慧+Roger Wang 《第三次心動》. 2014 2V1G's third album: Tempting Heart by Winnie Ho, Serena Chong and Roger Wang

More details



Add to my wishlist

20 other products in the same category:

Fresh as morning breeze, pure as distilled water, intimate as your favorite pillow, 2v1g captures the imagination of acoustic and voices fans all over the world. 2V1G is Roger Wang, Winnie Ho and Serena Chong.

6 years ago, their debut album capture the hearts of Chinese audiophiles as 2 Vocals harmonize with guitar maestro Roger Wang. They gain new fans and this start revolution that leads to us to do this new album "Tempting Heart"







2008 年的2V1G 帶著那一股清流不含雜念的聲音征服了不少歌迷


2014 年第三代的2V1G:何芸妮+張盈慧+Roger Wang 以更成熟的姿態帶給你一樣感動




如果你有選擇你還是會聽2V1G 的清新情歌




2V1G 《第三次心動》勢必成為2014 最令人津津樂道的華語發燒專輯


1. Prelude
2. Be Your Love
3. 剪愛 Breaking Up
4. 无情的雨无情的你 Ruthless is the rain
5. 三個人的晚餐 Dinner for 3
6. 不願一個人 Don’t wanna be alone
7. 用心良苦  Good intentions
8. 哭了 Crying
9. 女人花 Feminine as flower
10. 一生守候 Eternal wait
11. 秋意浓 Moody autumn
12. 一顆心交給誰  To whom I give my heart

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out