S2S Extravaganza (HQCD) (Limited Edition)

S2S Extravaganza consist all the best tracks release by S2S. This album is the best of S2S Artists…it features artists such as Aiza Seguerra, Olivia Ong, Bevlyn, Sofia, Hanjin Tan and many more… The album is a good indicator for any consumers to have a taste of S2S music that suit their lifestyle. All the songs in the album would be good for testing in your high-end sound system, all in HQCD.

More details



Add to my wishlist

1 other products in the same category:

S2S Extravaganza (Limited Edition HQCD)
Various Artistes

Label: S2S


The album also consist 3 new tracks that is not feature in any other album release by S2S. Aiza Seguerra’s unreleased song “Runaway” is feature in the album together with two of new S2S singers Kewei “Baby Now That I Found You” and Reymond Sajor “I don’t want to miss a thing”.  Kewei is Singapore singer who has sang together with Wang Lee Hom, David Tao and Amei during their concerts. She was also ask to perform in the Taiwan “One Million Star”.  Reymond Sajor is Grand Champion Vocalist of the World, 2007 World Championships of Performing Arts (WCOPA), Hollywood CA, USA and “Philippine Idol” Season One finalist.

 This recording by S2S is a must have for audiophiles to calibrate their system if not their ears.  These recordings also highlight what a perfectly recorded disc can achieve in terms of acoustics. This album consist quality recordings that truly high is the fidelity of your hi-fi system.

This HQCD version is limited to 1000 copies only. This version was done in Japan.

Also available in HDCD format for the audiophile. Click here

Track List:

1.      Aiza Seguerra –  Time After Time    
2.      Olivia –  First of May
3.      Bevlyn – Talk to Me
4.      Sofia – I Believe
5.      MYMP – Especially For You
6.      Kewei – Baby Now That I Found You
7.      Angela –  Stay (I miss you)
8.      Reymond Sajor – I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing
9.      Ariea De Rio – I’m Yours
10.    Princess – You Are Not Alone
11.    Jess G – I have Nothing
12.    Rachelle Ann – If I were boy
13.    Hanjin – I Got You Under My Skin
14.    Mayo Shono – It’s Too Late

Bonus Track:

15.    Aiza  Seguerra -  Runaway (from Upcoming New Album)



Ringback Tone / Full Track Downloads (Singapore Only)

  Starhub Subscribers    Singtel Subscribers  M1 Subscribers


Bookmark and Share

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.


No products

Shipping SGD$0.00
Total SGD$0.00

Check out